Alexander Nassau's Timelines

I have had quite a few people getting a little confused over what goes where in the time line.
Each of my series can be read as stand alone titles however if you want to, you can read them as part of a larger story as all four series are interconnected.
I have put this together so you can see where everything goes.

Pentalore - The Forgotten Library
This takes place around 1999 with the ending set in 2015 prior to Symbiotica
This is the Prelude to the Pentalore Prophecies Saga.

Symbiotica New World Saga
The Origin story of Symbiotica, Proteus and Dystopian Detective. This saga takes place in 2016.
Symbiotica follows the adventures of the Alphians on Earth
Follow ten alien symbiotic survivors as they arrive on Earth and bond with their new hosts in a story that will take them back to where it all began in the hope of finding survivors.

Consists of:

At the End of New Worlds you learn that they may not have been the only survivors of Alphius Prime and one of the Titan's may have escaped the end of their world.

Proteus Neo Alphius Saga
At the End of The Way home we learn one of the massive Titan class Proteus ships may have escaped. The Neo Alphius Saga tells that story of the lost ship and its survivors as the struggle to survive on the Hellish World of Neo Alphius.
These books take place in early 2017

Consists of:

At the End of the Neo Alphius Saga the survivors have resettled on their new home world of Beletrix.

Symbiotica - A Matter of Time
Following on from the Proteus Neo Alphius Saga, A Matter of Time sees the return of Koli and friends to Alphius Prime in a mad cap comedy adventure. This book takes place in early 2017.

Symbiotica - Dystopia
This book sees the continuing story within Symbiotica as Ella returns to England to establish the Forge, one of their new bases of operation on Earth. Again this is set in mid 2017. This book is also the prelude to the Dystopian Detective Series.

Dystopian Detective - The Ancient Girl
The first of the new spin off Series from Symbiotica, The Ancient Girl sees Ella Carr in her first adventure trying to solve a mystery. It is the first part of the Shadow Soul Saga set to take in 5 books). It takes place on the 22nd June 2017 (Summer solstice) This book also crosses over at the end with both Pentalore Darkseed and Proteus Dark Universe.

Pentalore Darkseed (Book 1 of the Prophecies Saga)
The first book in the Prophecies Saga sees three friend starting their journey in the strange world of demons around them. This book crosses over with Dystopian Detective - The Ancient Girl and Proteus Dark Universe.

Proteus Dark Universe (Endless Saga Book 1)
This book sees the return on Proteus with Zenni and Saya embarking on a dangerous rescue mission only to unleash a darkness that threatens to swallow everything.

Proteus Dark Empire (Endless Saga Book 2)
Dealing with the aftermath of Dark Universe, Zenni and Saya must travel to the Aemon home world to uncover information about the Apeyron. Back on Beletrix everyone is frantically trying to save Lunar, the youngest of the Proteus ships.

Pentalore - Awakening (Book 2 of the Prophecies Saga)
On the run from the Regent our three friends must travel to Northern California to seek the wisdom on the ancient demon Anchee Sheng. Meanwhile the Regent has been offered a way back to the Aemon home world by the Alphians (This is effectively the same story as in Dark Empire but told from the Aemons point of view with the story continued)

Symbiotica Monsters of Tokyo (Endless Saga Book 3)
Going back to Earth, this third part of the Endless Saga deals with the Alphians trying to stop a global disaster as the Apeyron returns while trying to persuade humanity of the threat they pose.
This book is quite unique in that it is a 4 series full on cross over with characters from Proteus, Dystopian Detective and Pentalore featuring.

Proteus Of Darkness and Light (Endless Saga Book 4)
The Apeyron have returned and are launching all out war on Earth and Aemus. It is up to the Alphians to stop this war before it can begin.

Dystopian Detective - The Tourist (Part 2 of the Shadow Soul Saga)
Following on from events in Dark Universe everything is settling down however when a time traveller from the past threatens to rewrite the time line it is up to Ella and her team to get him home. In addition Shae and Amy must put a stop to events in Tokyo following on from Symbiotica Monsters of Tokyo as the Alphians secret is under threat.
This book is set in late 2017

Proteus Natural Selection Saga
This series is the return of the self contained stories. Dystopian Detective - The Tourist vaguely crosses over with events in Ghosts. Follow events as four new baby Proteus ships unexpectedly arrive on Beletrix. These new youngsters are out to cause all sorts of mayhem as they find their way, but with a dark threat re-emerging in the form of General Razon, it is questionable how much of a future Beletrix will have.
These books take place in Late 2017 to Early 2018

Consists of:

Technically speaking that is the entire story so far.
I will add more when the books become available.